Hello People

I’m Katy Korostynski but I answer to a bunch of different names. I’m turning 16 on the 24th of this month yay and will be a junior in the fall (finally). I really feel like I haven’t done anything with my life. My daily routine includes but is not limited to staying up until about 6am, sleeping in until about 3pm, and then proceeding to eat, re-watch dozens of tv series’, eat, take cat naps, read, eat, tweet, and dance around my room singing loudly. But now I guess I can add blogging to that list. And I don’t know I just have a lot of thoughts so.
But like I’m not as boring and as shitty as I’m making myself sound promise.
I know that in the future things will be better, because as teenagers we are so hindered. This tends to really piss me off so I won’t go too in depth, but, I think our voices can be heard here.
I don’t really know how to explain what this summer has been. Usually that wouldn’t bother me, but I can feel responsibility rearing its ugly head more and more as each day passes. Things have not looked good as far as me getting a job. I’ve applied to 4 places and I’ve run into the same problem as Audrey and Clare. Every place looks down on us for being 15. I guess that will be solved for me in a couple days but, I still can’t shake the feeling of juvenile incompetence that adults give me.
So anyway what the hell are you even supposed to write in these things?? Do you want to know more about me okay well I love Italian food and Gilmore Girls and I have mad dibs on Jackson Rathbone and black is my favorite color and I’ve been told it’s not an actually color but why does that matter and I really like to write and sing and dance and make collages, I have a lot of collages. I really love the east coast and Europe. Umm one time my friend was describing me and she said the perfect word to describe me is “bitter” so there. (: (: (: (:
Someday I’ll live in England, doing the same thing. But at least I’ll be in England.

xoxo / KATY

Leave a Reply

